Board Members

Updated Monday August 13, 2018 by Rob Crow.

VASA Mailing Address - PO Box 782 - Van Alstyne, TX - 75495

Board Members

President - Cathy Nazarko - president@vasayouthsports.com - 214-415-2222
VACANT - vp@vasayouthsports.com 
Vice President - Rob Crow - vp@vasayouthsports.com  - 903-744-8917

Treasurer - Denise Miller - treasurer@vasayouthsports.com - 469-323-2196
Secretary -Cindy Evans - secretary@vasayouthsports.com

Sports Commissioners:

Basketball Commissioner - Richard Brock - basketball@vasayouthsports.com - 903-814-1473
Basketball Commissioner - Alesha Crowell - basketball@vasayouthsports.com - 972-977-6463

Baseball Commissioner - Blake Evans – baseball@vasayouthsports.com - 214-585- 7157
Baseball Commissioner - Vacant – baseball@vasayouthsports.com - 

Cheerleading Commissioner - Ashley Farris - cheer@vasayouthsports.com - 972-948-3376

Football Commissioner - Valerie Whitehill - football@vasayouthsports.com - 903-487-9031
Flag Football Commissioner - Brad Vickery - 
817-821-3707

Softball Commissioner - Kristy Duncan - softball@vasayouthsports.com - 
Softball Commissioner - Vacant


Volleyball Commissioner - Shantel Zabel - volleyball@vasayouthsports.com - 903-718-1619

Operations Support:

Website - webmaster@vasayouthsports.com