Board Members

Updated Wednesday September 6, 2017 by Rob Crow.

VASA Mailing Address - PO Box 782 - Van Alstyne, TX - 75495

Board Members

President - Mark Swift - president@vasayouthsports.com - 972-837-7367
Vice President - Cathy Nazarko - vp@vasayouthsports.com - 214-415-2222
Vice President - Rob Crow - vp@vasayouthsports.com  - 903-744-8917

Treasurer - Denise Miller - treasurer@vasayouthsports.com - 469-323-2196
Secretary - Sherry Swift - secretary@vasayouthsports.com - 

Sports Commissioners:

Basketball Commissioner - Jeff Skinner - basketball@vasayouthsports.com - 214-728-6559
Basketball Co-Commissioner - Alesha Crowell - basketball@vasayouthsports.com - 

Baseball Commissioner - Rob Crow – baseball@vasayouthsports.com - 903-744-8917
Baseball Co-Commissioner - Blake Evans – baseball@vasayouthsports.com - 214-585-7157

Cheerleading Commissioner - Robin Scarbro - cheer@vasayouthsports.com - 214-923-7790

Football & Flag Football Commissioner - Valerie Whitehill - football@vasayouthsports.com - 903-487-9031

Softball Commissioner - Kristy Duncan - softball@vasayouthsports.com - 
Softball Co-Commissioner - Vacant


Volleyball Commissioner - Stasie Young - volleyball@vasayouthsports.com - 214-929-7062

Wrestling Commissioner - Mark Swift - wrestling@vasayouthsports.com - 972-837-7367

Operations Support:

Website - webmaster@vasayouthsports.com