Board Members

Updated Thursday June 7, 2018 by Rob Crow.

VASA Mailing Address - PO Box 782 - Van Alstyne, TX - 75495

Board Members

President - Mark Swift - president@vasayouthsports.com - 972-837-7367
Vice President - Cathy Nazarko - vp@vasayouthsports.com - 214-415-2222
Vice President - Rob Crow - vp@vasayouthsports.com  - 903-744-8917

Treasurer - Denise Miller - treasurer@vasayouthsports.com - 469-323-2196
Secretary - VACANT - secretary@vasayouthsports.com

Sports Commissioners:

Basketball Commissioner - Richard Brock - basketball@vasayouthsports.com - 903-814-1473
Basketball Co-Commissioner - Alesha Crowell - basketball@vasayouthsports.com - 972-977-6463

Baseball Commissioner - VACANT – baseball@vasayouthsports.com
Baseball Co-Commissioner - Blake Evans – baseball@vasayouthsports.com - 214-585-7157

Cheerleading Commissioner - Ashley Farris - cheer@vasayouthsports.com - 972-948-3376

Football & Flag Football Commissioner - Valerie Whitehill - football@vasayouthsports.com - 903-487-9031

Softball Commissioner - Kristy Duncan - softball@vasayouthsports.com - 
Softball Co-Commissioner - Vacant


Volleyball Commissioner - Shantel Zabel - volleyball@vasayouthsports.com - 903-718-1619

Wrestling Commissioner - Mark Swift - wrestling@vasayouthsports.com - 972-837-7367

Operations Support:

Website - webmaster@vasayouthsports.com